074 – Bat(woman)tusi by Caanan Grall

Batwoman Doing The Batusi by Caanan Grall

Batwoman Doing The Batusi by Caanan Grall

‘Tusi #: 074

Artist Caanan Grall
Subject: Batwoman (Katherine ‘Kate’ Kane)
Date: August 29, 2009
Location: Fan Expo Canada, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Note(s): This piece was a total surprise.  My friend, Ang Sim, asked Caanan Grall (CELADORE on Zudacomics.com) to do this sketch.  I help out at the Fan Expo Canada show and for the last 2 years I have not been able to get any pieces done for this blog because I am too busy.   So a big THANK YOU for Ang for getting this piece for me.  And also a nice THANK YOU to Caanan for both the sketch and for mentioning on his blog  (with other great Fan Expo sketches) that it was his favourite of the show. Please go check out CELADORE.  It is a great comic (and the reason I was so late in posting this – I had to read all 120 pages of it first!).

Leave a comment