078: Carnage-tusi by Kelly Tindall

 

Carnage by Kelly Tindall

‘Tusi #: 078

ArtistKelly Tindall
Subject: Carnage (Amazing Spider-Man)
Date: February 28, 2010
Location: Winter Toronto Comicon, Metro Toronto Convention Centre, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Note(s): Been wanting to get a Tindall contribution for a little while now but either missed his sketching times (TCAF) or just not being able to get away from my duties to enjoy myself (Fan Expo).  Of course when I finally get the opportunity I get busy at the con  and have no time to chat with him.  And I come of looking aloof or, worse, an ungrateful asshat.  So my apologies to Kelly.  I really do appreciate the Carnage piece.  And I especially dig the “hand coming out of the border” bit.

One Response to 078: Carnage-tusi by Kelly Tindall

Leave a Reply

